Our speakers represent a diverse tapestry of expertise, ranging from leading dermatologists and researchers to patient advocates, psychologists, and healthcare professionals. With their unparalleled knowledge and unwavering commitment, they have dedicated their lives to unraveling the complexities of psoriasis, seeking innovative treatments, and championing the holistic well-being of those affected.
Dr. Colin Theng
Dr. Theng graduated from the National University of Singapore in 1995 and completed his family medicine training. He received his Master's in Family Medicine from NUS and is a Member of the Royal College of Physicians (MRCP) UK. Dr. Theng completed his dermatology training at the National Skin Centre and was a recipient of the Health Manpower Development Plan award (HMDP) and further his training in dermatology at Hope Hospital, Manchester (UK). He is also the current Treasurer of the Dermatological Society of Singapore. He was given the Dean’s Award for Teaching Excellence for his teaching achievements. Dr. Theng has received many service awards in his illustrious career, including the Silver, Gold, Star, and Superstar awards for Service Excellence. He also received the prestigious Healthcare Humanitarian Award for his selfless volunteerism in community work.
Dr. Colin ThengSingapore
Dr. Juan Javier Lichauco
Dr. Juan Javier Lichauco obtained his medical degree from the University of Santo Tomas in Manila, Philippines. He pursued his fellowship training in rheumatology at Montefiore Medical Center and Albert Einstein College of Medicine in Bronx, New York. He then returned to the Philippines and joined St Luke’s Medical Center, where he has progressed through several positions, including Assistant Professor at St. Luke’s Medical Center College of Medicine and Past Chair of the Department of Medicine at the same institution. He is the Section Chief of Rheumatology at St. Luke’s Medical Center and the Immediate Past President of the Philippine Rheumatology Association (PRA).
Dr. Juan Javier LichaucoPhilippines
Dr. Pravit Asawanonda
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua dolore di am.
Dr. Pravit AsawanondaThailand
Dr. Antonio Sison
Antonio C. Sison MD, is the first and only board certified Psychiatrist and board certified Dermatologist in the Philippines. The reason for this dual residency is his interest in pursuing the field of Psychodermatology. His Clinical Framework is Trauma and how this impacts patients with psychological and dermatological conditions. Further he is a certified in Eye Movement Desensitization Reprocessing (EMDR) Therapy effective in neutralizing Traumatic memories.
Dr. Antonio SisonPhilippines
Dr. Dang Thi Luong
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua dolore di am.
Dr. Dang Thi LuongVietnam
Dr. Bryan Ko Guevara
Dr. Bryan Ko Guevara is board-certified in both dermatology and dermatopathology. He is a fellow in the Philippine Dermatological Society (PDS) and the Dermatopathology Society of the Philippines. He is the current chair of the research committee of the PDS, immunodermatology chair of the Southern Philippines Medical Center, and a member of the immunodermatology subspecialty group. He serves as the associate editor of the Australasian Journal of Dermatology. His research and publications are focused on psoriasis, molecular dermatology, and dermatopathology. He collaborates closely with Psoriasis Philippines (PsorPhil) for research and education and was awarded “Doctor of the Year” by PsorPhil in 2022.
Dr. Bryan Ko GuevaraPhilippines
CEO, International Alliance of Patients’ Organizations (IAPO) Kawaldip is a patient who is championing the rights of vulnerable patients globally. He has extensive experience in pediatric healthcare and children and adolescents mental health services. He previously held the position of CEO at Richmond Psychosocial Foundation International and worked as Managing Director of Coram Children’s Legal Centre. He has European and international public health experience as Director of the Global Health Inequalities Programme and as Chairman of the European Network of Quitlines during the successful negotiations and ratification of the WHO Framework Convention on Tobacco Control. Kawaldip’s qualifications include an MSc in the Public Health International Programme from the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, a Master’s in Business Administration and an LLB (Hons).
IAPO - UKCreative Lead
微信图片 - Xingxiang SHI
A psoriasis patient since 1986. He Co-Founded various organizations, such as: Mutual Assistance of Psoriasis Patients Website China) in 2005. China AD Family in 2020 and acted as the Patient Leader. Chronic Skin Disease Care Fund in 2021 and Served as the Deputy Director and Secretary General and AE-Home in 2022 and served as the Patient Leader.
微信图片 - Xingxiang SHIChina
Jennifer Austin
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua dolore di am.
Jennifer AustinGlobal Skin - Canada

Want to work with us or
talk about a project?

Major Sponsors


Minor Sponsor

Partner Organizations